Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.

Cougars News Article

Display Items by Category

Show All Categories | Committee | Match | Juniors | Social | General Interest

2009/10 Pre-Season Training for Seniors & U17s

Match | Mon 24-Aug-2009 10:27am

Dates:
Wed. 29th July, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 5th August, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 12th August, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 19th August, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 26th August, 5pm-6pm
Wed. 2nd September, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 9th September, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 16th September, 6pm-7pm
Wed. 23rd September, 6pm-7pm

Venue:
Monash University High Performance Sport Centre
(formerly Melbourne Cricket Centre)
13 Duerdin Street, Clayton
Melway Map 70 Ref H10

Cost:
$8 per player per session
It would be appreciated if you could bring correct change.