Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.

Cougars News Article

Display Items by Category

Show All Categories | Committee | Match | Juniors | Social | General Interest

On-Field Leaders for 2009/10

Match | Sat 17-Oct-2009 2:01pm
Congratulations to this season's on-field leaders, who are:

First XI
James Jensen (captain), Shane MacGregor (vc) and Michael Muttiah (deputy vc)

Second XI
Andrew Wright (captain) and Rohan Walsh (vc)

Third XI
Tim Jensen (captain) and Tom Wentworth (vc)

Fourth XI
Keith Kendall (captain) and Christian Teese (vc)

Under 17
Dave Jensen (co-captain), Jake Alabaster (co-captain) and Jono Wentworth (vc)

Under 15
Tharindu Ranabahu (captain) and Alfie Oppy (vc)

Under 13
Blake Ellis (captain) and Jake Castelow (vc)