Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.

Cougars News Article

Display Items by Category

Show All Categories | Committee | Match | Juniors | Social | General Interest

AGM - New Committee Season 2013 / 14

Committee | Mon 15-Jul-2013 10:56pm
Annual AGM was held on Monday 15th July 2013 and the following office bearers were elected for the season 2013 /14;

President - Wayne Jewell
Dept. President - Jason Barrie
Secretary - Graham Oppy
Treasurer - Gayan Subasinghe
Social - Rohan Atkinson, Andrew Celle and Ricky Alabaster
Junior - Ricky Alabaster
Delegate - Wes Howell
Match - Rohan Walsh

Congratulations to everyone and good luck for the season ahead..