Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club Inc.

Life Members

Malcolm McGregor
Don Bienvenu
Julian Hughes
Alan Hillier
David Waters
Lindsay Alabaster
Mark Hughes
David Smith
Des McLachlan
David Thompson
Rohan Baumann
Shane MacGregor
Richard Davey
Jon McGough
Robert Huggan
Jason Barrie
Warren Page
Wayne Jewell
Andrew Wright
Clinton Semmel
Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club has had many wonderful contributors over it's 50+ years history. In particular, the contributions to the Club of those listed on the left have been recognised with Life Membership of the Glen Waverley Cougars Cricket Club.

Click each name to see a brief description of their contribution.

Life Member Badge

Onfield statistics (Senior grade matches only) for those life members still playing are updated to the end of the 2015/16 season.