## **CLUB CHAMPION**

1988/89 - 2022/23

Season	Name
1988/89	W.Jewell (1st Xl)
1989/90	W.Jewell (1st Xl)
1990/91	J.Hughes (2nd Xl)
1991/92	S.Lloyd (1st Xl)
1992/93	G. Wilkinson (2nd Xl)
1993/94	J.Hughes (4th Xl)
1994/95	C.Neilson (3rd Xl)
1995/96	S.Murphy (3rd Xl)
1996/97	Sh.MacGregor (1st Xl)
1997/98	S.Lloyd (1st Xl)
1998/99	M.Mooseek (4th Xl)
1999/2000	M.Mooseek (4th Xl)
2000/01	R.Davey (1st Xl)
2001/02	K.Lewscthenko (3rd XI)
2002/03	Sh.MacGregor (1st Xl)
2003/04	A.Wright (2nd Xl)
2004/05	Sh.MacGregor (1st Xl)
2005/06	Sh.MacGregor (1st Xl)
2006/07	W.Page (2nd Xl)
2007/08	N.Sinnott (2nd Xl)
2008/09	R. Walsh (2nd Xl)
2009/10	T.Jensen (3rd Xl)
2010/11	Sh.MacGregor (2nd Xl)
2011/12	J.Baird (2nd Xl)
2012/13	C.Semmel (2nd Xl)
2013/14	I.Timms (1st Xl)
2014/15	A.Wright (1st Xl)
2015/16	J.Alabaster (1st Xl)

## **CLUB CHAMPION**

1988/89 - 2022/23

Season	Name
2016/17	K.Lewscthenko (2nd, 3rd, 4th Xl)
2017/18	A.Celle (1st Xl)
2018/19	J.Alabaster (1st Xl)
2019/20	J.Alabaster (1st Xl)
2020/21	I.Timms (2nd Xl)
2021/22	J.Baird (1st Xl)
2022/23	J.Alabaster (1st XI)