To: All Past & Present Cougars (and their families)
Date: Saturday 4th March 2023
Where: Glen Waverley North Reserve (Madeline St, Glen Waverley)
Time: Bar open from 3:30pm w/ Food Truck serving from 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Costs: $25 per adult & $15 per U16
RSVP: Warren Page | | 0411 014715 by Saturday 18th February
Payment: EFTPOS or cash payment available on the day or pre-pay before the event

Food: Greek Food Truck offering Lamb/Chicken/Vegetarian Souvas, Falafels & Fries
Drinks: Available from the Bar


  • End of the Home & Away Season for 2022/23
  • 1st XI playing at Home from 1:00pm
  • 8x Premiership Reunions (see below)
  • Premiership season scorebooks and photos
  • Opportunity to catch up with old playing mate and mix with current day players
  • Raffle and Games through the afternoon/evening


1ST XI – 1992/93 (30 YEARS)

Mark Alabaster, Wayne Jewell, Stephen Lloyd, Mark Hughes, Stuart McDonald, Matt Auld, Rohan Thompson, Richard Davey, Rohan Baumann, Shane MacGregor, Scott Tyler

1ST XI – 2002/03 (20 YEARS)

Adit Gadgil, James Jensen, Matthew Brand, Andrew Bartle, Matthew VanEck Richard Davey, Will Neil, Kingsley Davidson, Glen Wilkinson, Shane MacGregor, Jon McGough, Stephen Lloyd

2ND XI – 1972/73 (50 YEARS)

Al Hillier, Ken Dunk, Rocky Chapman, Graeme Dunk, Geoff Beare, Russell Masterton, Amit Dutt, Robert Fewster, John Masterton, David Waters, Neville Skewes, Maurie Quirk, Gerry Boggan

2ND XI – 1982/83 (40 YEARS)

Anthony James, Alan Hillier, Glen Dooley, Warren Holst, Russell Chapman, Dean Cash, Graeme Gale, Ron Webster, Julian Hughes, Gary Mallett, Lindsay Alabaster, Dean Holbrook

2ND XI – 1992/93 (30 YEARS)

Matthew Rees, Trevor Meddis, Matthew VanEck, Stephen Kropman, Warren Page, David Pompilio, Clint Semmel, Glen Wilkinson, Mark Lieversz, David Smith, Julian Hughes, Alex Vasdekis

2ND XI – 2012/13 (10 YEARS)

Steven MacGregor, Clint Semmel, Paul Brazier, Ash Woodward, Arthur Alston, Nick Kleeman, Warren Page, Nevan Sinnott, Richard Ballard, Denis Irvine, Andrew Wright, Naqi Haider, Wayne Jewell

3RD XI – 2012/13 (10 YEARS)

Nadeeja Wijesundera, Shane Gordon, Jason Combridge, Kusal Pathiraja, Max Roberts, Doug Collard, Wes Howell, Frank Bennett, Jason Beer, Nipuna Welmillage, Rohan Atkinson

U12 – 2002/03 (20 YEARS)

James Jensen (Coach), Devin Sisiranatha, Daniel Koutzamanis, Ben Moore, Peter Van Pinxteren, Joel Baird, Jake Alabaster, Rob Huggan (Coach), Ricky Alabaster, Akarsh Das, Matthew Foschini, David Jensen, Jason Lee, Chris Bloomfield, Michael Ariaratnam

Please spread the word and the GWCCC Committee look forward to seeing you on the day!